Wilson County North Carolina Republican Party

Growth and Opportunity for All


Wilson County Republican Party  Officers

Chairman – Christy Fyle

First Vice Chairman – Alan Winstead

Second Vice Chairman-Stephanie Sauls

Treasurer – Jean Fisher

Secretary – Kristie Bass

Associate Secretary – Margaret Greenleaf

Fundraising Co-Chairs – David West & Blake Boykin


Our Officers can be reached by mail:

P.O. Box 8223

Wilson, NC 27893

Or call 252-236-2692



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: